Mitglieder


Rolf Hunkeler
Bahnhofstr. 20
6030  Ebikon
Telefon: 041 444 04 66
Mail: rolf@1a-hunkeler.ch
Website: http://www.1a-hunkeler.ch

Cornelia Hänggi Eggspühler
Würzenbachstrasse 17
6006  Luzern
Telefon: 041 2200 316
Mail: cornelia.haenggi@a2plus.ch
Website: www.a2plus.ch

Josef-Urs Grüler
Wohluserstrasse 31
6017  Ruswil
Telefon: 041 884 70 07
Mail: info@alectron.ch
Website: http://www.alectron.ch

Beat Züsli
St. Kanlistr. 8
6004  Luzern
Telefon: 041 410 10 54
Mail: beat.zuesli@bluewin.ch
Website: https://luzern.aeesuisse.ch/

Guido Niederberger
Rotseehöhe 9
6006  Luzern
Telefon: 041 420 46 30
Mail: aw.haustechnikplanung@bluewin.ch
Website: www.awhaustechnikplanung.ch

Ruedi Burkhard
Neumattweg 5
6048  Horw
Telefon: 041 340 10 36
Mail: b-connect@bluewin.ch
Website: http://www.bconnect.com/en/

Roland Limacher
Mythenstrasse 7
6003  Luzern
Telefon: 041 226 10 20
Mail: rlimacher@bap-group.ch
Website: http://www.bap-group.ch/

Rudolf Baumann-Hauser
Oberseeburg 48
6006  Luzern
Telefon: 041 370 65 47
Mail: rudolf.baumann@bpspm.ch
Website: http://www.bpspm.ch

Thomas Scherrer
Industriestrasse 4
6030  Ebikon
Telefon: 041 319 00 00
Mail: thomas.scherrer@benetz.ch
Website: http://www.benetz.ch/

René Epp
Bahnhofstrasse 42
6162  Entlebuch
Telefon: 041 482 88 82
Mail: rene.epp@biosphaeremarkt.ch
Website: http://www.biosphaere.ch/de/

Marcel Schürch
Alte Landstarsse 3
5643  Sins
Telefon: 041 789 73 30
Mail: marcel.schuerch@brighthouse.ch
Website: http://www.brighthouse.ch/

Raymond Studer
Hirschengraben 33
6002  Luzern
Telefon: 041 249 53 64
Mail: raymond.studer@ckwconex.ch
Website: http://www.ckwconex.ch

Hans Pfister
Oberfeld 4
6037  Root
Telefon: 041 450 30 30
Mail: info@dolder-electronic.ch
Website: http://www.dolder-electronic.ch/content/home/

Markus Portmann
Kirchrainweg 4a
6010  Kriens
Telefon: 041 329 16 50
Mail: markus.portmann@e4plus.ch
Website: http://www.e4plus.ch/

Weber Marc
Grisigenstrasse 12
6048  Horw
Telefon: 041 410 66 88
Mail: info@elektroplan-ag.ch
Website: http://www.elektroplanag.ch

Saskia von Gunten
Bahnhofstrasse 42
6160  Entlebuch
Telefon: +41 (0)41 482 82 82
Mail: saskia.vongunten@energierama.ch
Website: http://www.energierama.ch/

Stephan Marty
Industriestrasse 6
6002  Luzern
Telefon: 0800 395 395
Mail: stephan.marty@ewl-luzern.ch
Website: http://www.ewl-luzern.ch

Nik Fuchs
Industriestrasse 1
6102  Halters
Telefon: 041 497 43 30
Mail: nik.fuchs@furrerfuchs.ch
Website: http://www.furrerfuchs.ch

Steinemann Marcel
Industriestrasse 35
6252  Dagmersellen
Telefon: 062 756 65 00
Mail: info@gvzag.ch
Website: http://www.gvzag.ch

Beat Haupt
Rosswöschstrasse 28
6017  Ruswil
Telefon: 041 496 77 77
Mail: info@haupt-ag.ch
Website: http://www.haupt-ag.ch

Hubert Hecht
Rifistrasse 11a
6210  Sursee
Telefon: 041 925 18 40
Mail: info@hecht-holzbau.ch
Website: http://hecht-holzbau.ch/

Patrick Felber
Wassergrabe 3
6210  Sursee
Telefon: 041 925 81 81
Mail: patrick.felber@helion-solar.ch
Website: http://www.helion-solar.ch

Peter Schilliger
Luzernerstrasse 86
6014  Luzern
Mail: p.schilliger@bluewin.ch
Website: http://www.herzoooog.ch

Jürg Meyer
Alpenquai 12
6005  Luzern
Telefon: 041 368 99 31
Mail: juerg.meyer@holinger.com
Website: http://www.holinger.com/

Daniel Studer
Grossmatte 11
6014  Luzern
Telefon: 041 448 33 50
Mail: daniel.studer@huwylerstuder.ch
Website: http://www.huwylerstuder.ch/

Josef Wey
Buzibachstrasse 40
6023  Rothenburg
Telefon: 041 552 02 80
Mail: info@wey-ag.ch
Website: http://www.wey-ag.ch

Antonello Morelli
Geissensteinring 41
6005  Luzern
Telefon: 041 360 01 88
Mail: morelli@weinberger-luzern.ch
Website: http://www.jul-weinberger.ch

Peter Muri
Landessender 1-3
6215  Beromünster
Telefon: 041 930 38 38
Mail: peter.muri@wetz.ch
Website: http://www.kklb.ch/

Benno Loosli
Dorfstrasse 23
6030  Ebikon
Telefon: 041 440 47 47
Mail: team@knopfdruck.ch
Website: http://knopfdruck.ch/

Kilian Knuchel
Neuenkirchstrasse 18c
6020  Emmenbrücke
Telefon: 041 280 60 90
Mail: kontakt@knuchel.com
Website: http://www.knuchel.com/

Rolf Krieger
Schulhausstrasse 4
6045  Meggen
Telefon: 041 377 15 85
Mail: info@krieger.ch
Website: http://www.krieger.ch/

Markus Belser
Zürichstrasse 7
6004  Luzern
Telefon: 041 410 31 17
Mail: m.belser@lbb-luzern.ch
Website: http://www.lbb-luzern.ch

Claudia Luethi
Friedberghöhe 17
6004  Luzern
Telefon: +41 41 420 34 43
Mail: info@luethiundpartner.ch

Markus Mächler
Oberhochbühl 18
6003  Luzern
Telefon: 041 240 44 71
Mail: m.maechler@tic.ch

Rieska Dommann
Pilatusstrasse 35
6003  Luzern
Telefon: 041 379 60 70
Mail: dommann@martinellimenti.ch
Website: http://www.martinellimenti.ch

Alex Bucher
Gulpstr. 1
6130  Willisau
Telefon: 041 972 50 05
Mail: a.bucher@massplan.ch
Website: http://www.massplan.ch

Oliver Kuhn
Fabrikstrasse 12
6221  Rickenbach
Mail: oliver.kuhn@medienmanufaktur.ch
Website: www.medienmanufaktur.ch

Ralf Meyer
Buggenacher 27b
6043  Adligenswil
Telefon: 041 372 01 11
Mail: rm@mbpag.ch
Website: http://mbpag.ch/

Michael Meyer
Adligenswilerstrasse 96
6006  Luzern
Mail: michael@mw-energie.com
Website: http://mw-energie.com/

Peter Rahm
Hertensteinstrasse 66
6004  Luzern
Telefon: 041 412 26 20
Mail: info@pewaenergy.ch
Website: http://www.pewaenergy.com/

Pirmin Jung
Grossweid 4
6026  Rain
Telefon: 041 459 70 40
Mail: pirmin@pirminjung.ch
Website: http://www.pirminjung.ch

Erwin Getzmann
Luzernerstrasse 4/6
6010  Kriens
Telefon: 041 329 20 10
Mail: erwin.getzmann@raiffeisen.ch
Website: http://www.raiffeisen.ch/kriens

Martin Zumstein
Reuseggerstr. 15
6020  Emmenbrücke
Telefon: 041 429 12 20
Mail: martin.zumstein@real-luzern.ch
Website: http://www.real-luzern.ch

Martin Winiger
Friedentalstrasse 43 (Postfach)
6002  Luzern
Telefon: 041 429 11 31
Mail: martin.winiger@scherler-ing.ch
Website: scherler-ing.ch

Willy Mattmann
Neuhaltenring 1
6030  Ebikon
Telefon: 041 444 40 47
Mail: willy.mattmann@schmid.lu
Website: http://www.schmid.lu

Stefan Egli
Allmend 45
6204  Sempach
Telefon: 041 687 50 00
Mail: info@schuerch-egli.ch
Website: http://www.schuerch-egli.ch

Fredi Rüegsegger
Werkhofstr. 8 - 12
6002  Luzern
Telefon: 041 369 34 59
Mail: contact (at) schurter.ch
Website: http://www.schurter.ch/

Christoph Glockengiesser
D4 Platz 3
6039  Root Längenbold
Telefon: 058 557 65 17
Mail: christoph.glockengiesser@siemens.com
Website: https://www.siemens.ch

Gregor Trefny
Platz 4
6039  Root D4
Telefon: 041 783 23 23
Mail: gregor.trefny@solarteam.ch
Website: http://www.solarteam.ch

Ivan Tschopp
An der Ron 17
6280  Hochdorf
Telefon: 041 914 20 20
Mail: it@tschopp-holzbau.ch
Website: http://www.tschopp-holzbau.ch

Fabian Peter
Hauptstr. 32
6034  Inwil
Telefon: 041 448 12 08
Mail: fabian@vinzenzpeter.ch
Website: http://www.vinzenzpeter.ch

Guido Budmiger
Dorfstrasse 5
6275  Ballwil
Telefon: 041 449 00 60
Mail: info@wesba.ch
Website: http://www.wesba.ch/

Benno Wicki
Arsenalstrasse 38
6010  Kriens
Telefon: 041 488 15 70
Mail: info@wickidach.ch
Website: http://www.wickidach.ch

Benno Zurfluh
Hertensteinstr. 44
6004  Luzern
Telefon: 041 367 60 60
Mail: kontakt@zurfluhlottenbach.ch
Website: http://www.zurfluhlottenbach.ch